Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
01/27/2020 (Mon) AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
01/28/2020 (Tue) AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
01/30/2020 (Thu) AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
02/03/2020 (Mon) AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
02/04/2020 (Tue) AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
02/06/2020 (Thu) AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
02/10/2020 (Mon) AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
02/11/2020 (Tue) AHS OAP Rehearsals 5:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
02/17/2020 (Mon) AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
02/18/2020 (Tue) AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
02/20/2020 (Thu) AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
02/24/2020 (Mon) AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
02/25/2020 (Tue) AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
02/27/2020 (Thu) AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
03/02/2020 (Mon) AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
03/03/2020 (Tue) AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
03/05/2020 (Thu) AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
03/09/2020 (Mon) AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
03/10/2020 (Tue) AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
03/12/2020 (Thu) AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
03/16/2020 (Mon) Cancelled AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Cancelled
03/17/2020 (Tue) Cancelled AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Cancelled
03/19/2020 (Thu) Cancelled AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Cancelled
03/23/2020 (Mon) Cancelled AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Cancelled
03/24/2020 (Tue) Cancelled AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Cancelled
03/26/2020 (Thu) Cancelled AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Cancelled
03/30/2020 (Mon) Cancelled AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Cancelled
03/31/2020 (Tue) Cancelled AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Cancelled
04/02/2020 (Thu) Cancelled AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Cancelled
04/06/2020 (Mon) AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
04/07/2020 (Tue) AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
04/09/2020 (Thu) AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
04/13/2020 (Mon) AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
04/14/2020 (Tue) AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
04/16/2020 (Thu) AHS OAP Rehearsals 4:30 pm 6:30 pm Active